NiftyCent.com
NiftyCent.com
NiftyCent
US
   
Groups
  People  
Map

Search result

a love
Anthea Forthingdale and her sisters Thais, Chloe and Phebe have all been named after famous poems.All very beautiful, after their father’s death at Waterloo the girls and their lovely mother, Christ...
In A Fierce Love, Shauna Shanks shares the intimate story of her unique response to her husband’s infidelity, and points the way for readers to discover renewed love and new life in the face of the ...
Home decorating expert Melissa Michaels invites you to experience the peace and joy that come from a well-balanced life that nurtures your home and soul throughout the year. A Lovely Life offers you t...
Few albums in the canon of popular music have had the influence, resonance, and endurance of John Coltrane's 1965 classic A Love Supreme-a record that proved jazz was a fitting medium for spiritual ex...
Sometimes a writer so perfectly captures the reality of our lives that we are given a new way of seeing ourselves.  Mary Morris has accomplished this in A Mother’s Love, a novel about the solitary mor...
The heartwarming and joyful new Wartime Midwives story of three struggling mothers pulling together in the heart of WWII Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn, Nancy Revell and Call the Midwife ________ Thr...
Loreli Winters never imagined she'd end up a "mail-order bride" in middle-of-nowhere Kansas -- until the two adorable orphan nieces of a dusky dream named Jake Reed beg her to be their new "mama." And...
'A little gem of a book' Brendan O'Connor Tom Inglis and his Wheaten terrier Pepe have lived together for eighteen years: countless days of walks and play and the odd bit of chaos. Now, though, they a...
Number one bestselling science writer Jonah Lehrer explores the “only happiness that lasts”—love—in a book that “is interesting on nearly every page” (David Brooks, The New York Times Book...
Surely now her quiet life could continue? Sadie had always been happy and contented with her quiet, uneventful life in a small Dorset village, and only wished for life to continue that way. She couldn...
Love is a Fire is an introduction to the Sufi path of love, taking the reader into the passion and wisdom of this mystical tradition. The call of the heart and how it draws us back to divine union is ...
The classic collection of sixteen sermons preached and compiled by Dr. King   As Dr. King prepared for the Birmingham campaign in early 1963, he drafted the final sermons for Strength to Love, a volum...