NiftyCent.com
NiftyCent.com
NiftyCent
US
     
Groups
  People  
Map

Search result

electric t
Descriptions UT139 Seriesdigital multimeters are newly designed to offer users better performance and higher safety rating Totally over load protection and unique structural design make it new type o
Description Handy Wireless Hedge Trimmer Wireless binding true wireless lithium electric hedgerow machine convenient outdoor workMade of lightweight yet sturdy engineering ABS and metal and it powe...
Description Xiaomi Oral Cleaning Kit T500 Sonic Electric Toothbrush Mijia Electric Oral Irrigator Water Flosser With 3 Replaceable Toothbrush 4 Jet TipsFeatures T500 Sonic Electric ToothbrushMijia E...
Description Electric blanket single temperature regulation safety waterproof non radiation student dormitory electric mattressFeatures Fast heat up time Adjustable temperature controller Fits ...
Feature Made from a high tech ceramic material to stay sharper longer Heat resistant for a cooler and more comfortable cutting Replacing just the cutter part of the blade is much less expensive...
Features Easy to install easy to operate high temperature resistance high safety Sensitive temperature regulator and overtemperature protection device are set in the bar High resistance heatin...
Electric Transforming T Rex Dinosaur LED Car with Light Sound Diecast Model ToySpecification Item Name LED Transforming Dinosaur CarModel D55183Material Plastic Color Red Green Yellow Battery 3Pc...
Specifications Color BronzeSize 20 5 3cmVoltage 110V 240V 50Hz 60HzWeight 208gBattery 1200mAh Rechargeable BatteryCharging Time 2hours last 120minPower 3WIndicator Working Green Light Cha...
Features 1 Vibration Massage therapy is an extremely hit beauty technologyhas been a sensation in skincare tools 2 T Shaped head adds mild vibration to push and patting face skin and therapeutic poi...
Welcomed at end of the 19th century as the solution to the severe problem of horse manure in city streets, electric trucks soon became the norm for short-haul commercial deliveries. Though reliable, t...
2 in1 Brushless Electric Cordless 1 2 Wrench 1 4 Replacement Drill ScrewdriverNote This product does not include batteries Features LED Light Provide lighting in dark working environment Widely U...
NPR Best Books of 2018 A teen girl and her robot embark on a cross-country mission in this illustrated science fiction story, perfect for fans of Ready Player One and Black Mirror. In late 1997, a run...
When Jonathan Talat Phillips experiences a devastating loss as a countercultural media activist, he unwittingly starts on a mystical journey marked by underground ayahuasca ceremonies, kundalini awake...