NiftyCent.com
NiftyCent.com
NiftyCent
US
   
Groups
  People  
Map

Search result

hear s
It's a heart thing is the story of four women all dealing with life-style changes in their mid-forties while living under the same roof. The main character who walks out of her marriage on an impulse,...
“life is not something that can be experienced on a deadline.”amanda lovelace, the bestselling & award-winning author of the “women are some kind of magic” poetry series, presents unlock your ...
Both an outstanding text for undergraduate and graduate courses in speech, language, and hearing (SLH), as well as an excellent resource for those in clinical practice, Netter’s Atlas of Anatomy for...
A sly debut story collection that conjures the experience of adolescence through the eyes of Chinese American girls growing up in New York City—for readers of Zadie Smith and Helen Oyeyemi. Winner of ...
Heart and Sold is an insightful journey through the emotional and tangible challenges of regaining one's personal power while building and maintaining a successful business -- regardless of the countr...
Escape to Vegas with this hilarious and feel good rom-com from the bestselling I Heart series....
Journey back to the planet Celta with award-winning author Robin D. Owens in this novel about shadowed enemies and unimaginable psi power. Muin “Vinni” T'Vine has been the prophet of Celta since he wa...
FROM EXCITING ROMANCE AUTHOR MIMI B. ROSE Book one in the Laurentian Mountain Clan series Her mysterious past holds the key to protecting his clan. Between helping teens at an After-School Art Club an...
Angela’s back on home turf – and in her biggest romantic scrape yet…...
Escape with best friends Angela and Jenny to the balmy beaches of Hawaii in this hilarious, heartwarming romantic comedy....
A young Aboriginal girl is taken from the north of Australia and sent to an institution in the distant south. There, she slowly makes a new life for herself and, in the face of tragedy, finds strength...
Jakkin risks everything—his freedom, his dragon, even his life—to rescue his beloved in this stirring sequel to Dragon's Blood....