NiftyCent.com
NiftyCent.com
NiftyCent
US
   
Groups
  People  
Map

Search result

if i
The book is a perfect handbook for anyone who is looking to develop the habits of culturally effective people. In this handy reference, you'll find answers to questions about all types of diversity is...
Listen up y’all. Bernie Mac is back, and this here is his page-a-day prescription for a better life and career. You wanna be successful, don’t ya? All you gotta do is read one page a day. So come ...
The critically acclaimed, bestselling novel from Gayle Forman, author of Where She Went, Just One Day, and Just One Year.   Soon to be a major motion picture, starring Chloe Moretz!  In the blink of a...
It started with the USA TODAY bestseller If I Run, continued in If I’m Found, and now Casey Cox’s story reaches a thrilling conclusion in If I Live....
“A stunning historical saga of hardship and desire in wartime. . . . Readers won’t be able to turn the pages fast enough [in this] . . . unique take on the traditional World War 2 tale.” —Libr...
NATIONAL BESTSELLER Jann Arden--bestselling author, recording artist and late-blooming TV star--is back with this funny, heartfelt and fierce memoir on becoming a woman of a certain age. The power, gr...
"Thomas Christopher Greene's If I Forget You is the most moving and beautifully-written love story I've read since Cold Mountain."—Howard Frank Mosher, author of God's Kingdom Two former lovers reco...
Winner of the PEN USA Literary Award for Translation Mahmoud Darwish was that rare literary phenomenon: a poet both acclaimed by critics as one of the most important poets in the Arab world and belove...
Laurence is a young ex-sailor who can't resist the lure of the good life, and when he finds a job as chauffeur to the wealthy Mr and Mrs Bannister, his occasional work leaves him free to indulge. Bann...
If I was a banana, I would be that one, so beautifully yellow and full of banana . . . If I was an elephant I think I would have to be very careful where I put my feet . . . If I was a spoon I would b...
Meredith Russo's award-winning, big-hearted novel If I Was Your Girl is about being seen for who you really are, with a love story you can't help but root for! Amanda Hardy is the new girl in school. ...
Bestselling author Mhairi McFarlane returns with another heartfelt romantic comedy perfect for fans of Josie Silver, Sophie Kinsella, or Sally Thorne. One of Shondaland's 5 Must-Read Books for March a...