NiftyCent.com
NiftyCent.com
NiftyCent
US
     
Groups
  People  
Map

Search result

in the
This hugely influential work marked a turning point in US history and culture, arguing that the nation’s expansion into the Great West was directly linked to its unique spirit: a rugged individualis
Personalize your English lessons for young learners with new ideas for motivating children to speak English, encouraging learner autonomy and self-assessment, and getting the most out of your coursebo
Specification Model Blackview BV9900 Pro Global Bands 8GB 128GB Network 2G GSM 850 900 1800 1900MHz 3G WCDMA B1 B2 B4 B5 B6 B8 B19TDS B34 B39CDMA BC0 BC1 BC10 4G FDD TLE B1 B2 B3 B4 B5 B7 B8
Note There are two versions EU Version and Other Area Version If you come from the European Union Please choose the EU Version Otherwise You can choose the Other Area Version   Specification Mod
A journey into the 15th century, as the heir to the throne and his brother are imprisoned in the Tower of London—their fate a mystery to this day. The story of the Princes in the Tower is well known...
Embracing dramatic similarities, glaring disjunctions, and striking innovations, this book explores the history and context of dance on the land we know today as the United States of America. Designed...
Entertainment Weekly's 27 Female Authors Who Rule Sci-Fi and Fantasy Right Now Winner of the 2017 Nebula Award for Best NovelFinalist for the 2017 Hugo Award for Best Novel Paste's 50 Best Books of th...
A riveting, gritty, magical tale of secret love set against a desert landscape plagued by bad luck—or is it something more sinister?...
Joss is the seventh son of the Supreme Overlord of the Universe, and all he gets to do is deliver pies. That's right: pies. Of course these pies actually hold the secrets of the universe between their...
How happy would you be if you had all the money in the world? The universal lament about money is that there is never enough. We spend endless hours obsessing over our budgets and investments, trying ...
"More than any other book, the Bible offers an amazing collection of fascinating characters ranging from the holiest of the holy to some of the most depraved scoundrels imaginable. Many are mentioned ...
An in-depth look at The Beatles' acrimonious final year....
From the politics of Glenn Beck to reality television's Big Love and the hit Broadway show The Book of Mormon, Mormons have become a recognizable staple of mainstream popular culture. And while most A...
An Oprah.com "Best Book for National Reading Month" Forget the Kama Sutra. When it comes to inventive sex acts, just look to the sea. There we find the elaborate mating rituals of armored lobsters; gi...
A poignant, laugh-out-loud illustrated middle-grade novel about an eleven-year-old boy's immigration experience, his annoying little brother, and their cake-baking hijinks! Perfect for fans of Raina T...
A hapless dog frolics in the sun and sand on a perfect beach day. It's fun in the sand, but now there's sand in his lunch and sand in his suit. Time for a dip in the water! The dog splishes, splashes,...