NiftyCent.com
NiftyCent.com
NiftyCent
US
     
Groups
  People  
Map

Search result

night s
The protagonist, Tenka Kurono, is an adopted son of the Kurono family, who has been managing the Kuromiya Shrine for several generations. His older sister Mutsuki and upperclassman Rinna are runemaste...
Encounter the Civil War through the eyes of two very different Northern girls in this moving, Christy-award-winning novel....
Please note: This is a companion version & not the original book. #1 The spy was a professional watcher, and he was in the passenger terminal of Portela Airport outside Lisbon waiting to make a phone ...
A peaceful Minnesota town, where crime is something that just doesn’t happen, is about to face its worst nightmare. A young boy disappears. There are no witnesses, no clues—only a note, cleverly taunt...
A Traitorous Heart . . . Cara Lee Henson knows no soldier can be trusted to stay in one place—and that includes handsome Sergeant Chase Jefferson of the Tenth Cavalry. Dallying with the dashing man ...
A memoir by the legendary television executive detailing his pioneering work on Saturday Night Live, Sunday Night Football, the Olympics, the NBA, music videos, late night, and more. Think of an impor...
An orphan girl must face untold danger and an ancient evil to save her kingdom’s prince in this “dark, sensuous…queer and lush” (Kirkus Reviews) fantasy perfect for fans of Girls of Paper and ...
“America’s favorite writer” (The New Yorker), #1 bestselling phenomenon Nora Roberts, delivers an emotion-charged t hriller in Night Shift —the first Night Tales novel—revealing the passiona...
The heat rises between a man and a woman who know all too well the dangers of playing with fire in Night Smoke, a thrilling romantic Night Tales novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Ro...
From New York Times Bestselling Author Maria V. Snyder Magic, danger, and intrigue abound in the worlds of Sitia and Ixia… Yelena Zaltana’s life has always been fraught with peril, but the recent ...
Dear Reader, You met Alec Carrick in Night Fire. He returns full force-and believe me, this man's got force--in Night Storm, the third novel of the Night Trilogy which I wrote in the Fall of 1988. The...
Stephen King’s first collection of short stories, originally published in 1978, showcases the darkest depths of his brilliant imagination and will "chill the cockles of many a heart" (Chicago Tribune)...