NiftyCent.com
NiftyCent.com
NiftyCent
US
   
Groups
  People  
Map

Search result

search for
From #1 New York Times bestselling “consistently entertaining writer” (USA Today) Nora Roberts, Search for Love takes a woman on a journey to meet a family she never knew she had—and a future sh...
One man shares his story of growing up fatherless, the lessons it taught him, and how sons and parents can combat its side effects. Searching for Dad steps inside the mind, heart, and soul of a boy wi...
The Journey Study Series is based on Billy Graham's best-selling book The journey, the culmination of lifetime of spiritual insight and ministry experience. Each chapter explores the joys, triumphs, a...
A delightfully touching and uplifting saga from the Sunday Times bestselling author Susan Sallis, perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy, Fiona Valpy and Rosamunde Pilcher. READERS ARE LOVING SEARCHING FOR ...
Offers a unique archival science perspective on the potential and limitations of blockchain as a means of restoring societal trust....
The sequel to New York Times bestselling author Mary Alice Monroe’s The Islanders, a beautiful story of friendship, loss, and the healing power of nature. Jake Potter is back on Dewees Island for an...
New York Times bestselling author Rachel Held Evans embarks on a quest to find out what it really means to be part of the Church....
Popular blogger offers women practices for recognizing beauty in both familiar and unexpected places, awakening their love for the Creator and arming them to fight despair and hopelessness in the diff...
For all of us who struggle to find the church compelling yet feel restless in our own quest for fulfillment, Searching for Enough by Pastor Tyler Staton offers a rich exploration of doubt, longing, an...
Peace talks, peace agreements, peace movements… Why is it, although there is a deep longing for peace in the world, every day, wars are being waged? And why, although so many people long for peace i...
Universities have searched for truth over nearly a millennium. Maxwell Bennett recounts the history of this search during three of its most momentous periods in the 13th, 18th and 20th centuries, whic...
The next highly anticipated novella in the Searching For series, a romantic spin-off of the Marriage to a Billionaire series from New York Times bestselling sensation Jennifer Probst. When Isabella Ma...