NiftyCent.com
NiftyCent.com
NiftyCent
US
     
Groups
  People  
Map

Search result

tapes
Communément appelé le « Douze et Douze », le livre Les Douze Étapes et les Douze Traditions comprend 24 essais écris par le confondateur des Alcooliques anonymes, Bill W, qui ont aidé des milli...
Kate Millett was already an icon of American feminism when she went to Iran in 1979. She arrived just weeks after the Iranian Revolution, to join Iranian women in marking International Women's Day. In...
The author of Last Days of the Sicilians presents a look into the Mafia in the tradition of Wiseguy and Boss of Bosses. Culled from years of wiretapping, here are the unexpurgated FBI tapes of mobster...
The raw material and interviews behind Anthony Scaduto’s iconic biography of Bob Dylan draw an intimate and multifaceted portrait of the singer-songwriter who defined his era When Anthony Scaduto’...
The explosive Edgar Award–winning debut novel—told entirely through surveillance recordings, eyewitness reports, and other “official” documents—by New York Times bestselling author Lawrence ...
Adolf Eichmann was head of Gestapo Division IV-B4, the Third Reich’s notorious Security Service, and responsible for implementing the “Final Solution” of the European Jews in the Greater German ...
Duct Tapes Are Forever’ is all new downloadable content which transports The Escapists to the secret world of spies, evil villains and tuxedos....
Features ★ 100 Brand new and high quality ★ Multicolor tape with great viscidity ★ Easy to useEnvironmental protection ★ Applied to universal office supplies paper paste packaging printing advert...
Swathes of the human world are covered in ornamental grass lawns; they are the single most commonly encountered horticultural feature on the planet. Unfortunately, they are now often viewed as resourc...
Features Creates a stronger and more reliable bond than other hook and loop fasteners There s no fuzzy side that comes apart over time Utilizes the best temperature resistant adhesive backing App...
Equal parts inspirational and practical, A Tapestry Garden will help you weave your own incredible garden....
First published in 1969, An Orkney Tapestry, George Mackay Brown's seminal work, is a unique look at Orkney through the eye of a poet. Originally commissioned by his publisher as an introduction to th...