NiftyCent.com
NiftyCent.com
NiftyCent
US
     
Groups
  People  
Map

Search result

the wit
The robbery ended in murder, the killers claimed to be terrorists, and the only cooperative witness feared for his life. Police officer Matt Payne knew the dangers of his profession--but never thought...
In her stunning 200th novel, #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts proves why no one is better “when it comes to flawlessly fusing high-stakes suspense with red-hot romance" (Booklist, sta...
The fighting had ended but for Sandakan's most notorious prisoner the war was not over. . 'That bastard's still alive? I'm going to kill him with my bare hands.' POW Bill Moxham . At the Australian wa...
This engrossing and unputdownable fast-paced thriller from Sunday Times bestselling author Simon Kernick, the UK's answer to Harlan Coben, is perfect for fans of David Baldacci, Stuart MacBride and Pe...
This family has a very dark secret-but even with a retired NYPD cop next door, they can't hide from danger forever . . . The Sanderson family has been forced into hiding after one of them stumbled upo...
The Final Book in Bestselling Amish Writer Linda Byler's Lancaster Burning Trilogy Who is responsible for setting the barn fires that continue to keep the Amish of eastern Lancaster County, Pennsylvan...
The last person Philadelphia homicide detective Matt Payne expected to hear from again was Texas Ranger Jim Byrth, with whom he’d broken a Mexican human trafficking ring. But Byrth isn’t making a soci...
When you need a memory to be wiped, call me. Transferring unwanted memories to my own mind is the only form of magic I've ever mastered. But now, I'm holding so many memories I'm not always sure which...
A terrifying new thriller in the the internationally bestselling Killer Instinct series: Detective Joona Linna finds himself on a collision course with a terrifying killer whose past is more troubling...
One year ago she survived...but being the last one standing has consequences. Heather agrees to go camping with Dougie and his friends because she's desperate to get closer to him, and a secluded beac...
INSPIRATION FOR THE ORIGINAL SERIES THE LINCOLN LAWYER – THE #1 TV SHOW ON NETFLIX After taking on a foreclosure case, defense attorney Mickey Haller must prove his client's innocence -- but first he ...
The Moral Witness is the first cultural history of the "witness to genocide" in the West. Carolyn J. Dean shows how the witness became a protagonist of twentieth-century moral culture by tracing the e...