NiftyCent.com
NiftyCent.com
NiftyCent
US
     
Groups
  People  
Map

Search result

for a
The acclaimed scholar and author of Beyond This Narrow Now presents a provocative new reading of W.E.B. Du Bois with far-reaching implications. X—The Problem of the Negro as a Problem for Thought of
Techniques and Principles in Language Teaching has influenced the way thousands of teachers have taught English. This classic guide to developing the way you teach has been an essential resource to ne
Helps teachers understand research evidence in language assessment for students aged 5-18, and to develop an ability to design, implement and critically evaluate language assessment, with reference to
Description JAKEMY JM T11 3pcs Nylon Anti static Tweezers Set Triad Fix Repair Tool Kit for Electronic ComponentsBrand JAKEMYModel JM T11This item is made of high tech material attractive and dura
Cherub GT 6 Acoustic Guitar Preamp Pick up With Tuner Reverb Delay Chorus Wide EffectsGT 6 is a 3 Band EQ with built in highly accurate chromatic tuner It has phase reverb delay chrous and wide ef
The post-apocalyptic love child of Stephen King and Cormac McCarthy. Ten years after the calamitous events set in motion by Dylan Cleary in his attempt to bring George Cleary’s last novel to life...
Beloved and bestselling author MaryJanice Davidson is back with a hilarious and heartfelt shifter romance: A delightful cast of shifters and supernatural creatures Side-splitting hijinks that'll make ...
Eccentric neighbor, loyal friend, and totally innocent tease, impish Elissa Dean was exactly what Kingston Roper neededto get him out of a romantic bind, that is. His sister-in-law's intentions were a...
The Cat in the Hat, Sally, and Dick take an undersea voyage aboard the S.S. Undersea Glubber! Traveling down from the Sunny Zone to the Dark Zone to the Trench at the bottom, Captain Cat and his crew ...
When a young woman's half-frozen body is found on Fife's Coastal Path, buried in snow and with the remnants of a rope manacle around her wrist, DCI Gilchrist takes the case. But Gilchrist's investigat...
"How would you like to be queen for a day?" Those words opened a popular game show of the 1950s. Teenage girls like Catty Wadsworth gazed upon sweet ladies on the show, who receive a gift--such as a n...
Here's an anthology that examines what it means to be human in all its positive and negative aspects. If you were an intelligent robot, would the opportunity to become human for a day be worth the ris...
In the spirit of modern-day classics like Fish in a Tree and Counting by 7s comes the Schneider Family Book Award-winning story of a deaf girl's connection to a whale whose song can't be heard by his ...
Johnstone Justice. Making the West wild again. Keeping the peace in a West Texas town like Buffalo Peak should be easy for a legendary frontiersman like Marshal Elwood "Firestick" McQueen. He’s got ...
A young German spy is sent to investigate the authenticity of something which may—or may not—be a stratagem perpetrated by the British....
A lush, sweeping queer historical romance from the bestselling author of Boyfriend Material—perfect for fans of Netflix’s Bridgerton, Evie Dunmore, and Lisa Kleypas! When Viola Carroll was presumed de...
An unforgettable fable about a father's journey and a timeless guide to life's many questions—from Ethan Hawke, four-time Academy Award nominee, twice for writing and twice for acting. A knight, feari...