NiftyCent.com
NiftyCent.com
NiftyCent
US
     
Groups
  People  
Map

Search result

t t
Personalize your English lessons for young learners with new ideas for motivating children to speak English, encouraging learner autonomy and self-assessment, and getting the most out of your coursebo
The new heartbreaking wartime saga from the Sunday Times bestselling author of A Precious Gift. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Katie Flynn. 'A vibrant page-turner with entrancing characters' Marg
The Teacher's Guide to Grammar is unique in focusing directly on the aspects of grammar that teachers need to know and relating them to today's educational priorities. This concise and accessible book
The acclaimed scholar and author of Beyond This Narrow Now presents a provocative new reading of W.E.B. Du Bois with far-reaching implications. X—The Problem of the Negro as a Problem for Thought of
This book weaves together three themes at the intersection of Jacques Lacan and the philosophical tradition. The first is the question of time and memory. How do these problems call for a revision of
Gathering people together for a special event is always a challenge even for the experienced planner for each event is unique. This book is designed to empower any planner to meet all challenges that
This hugely influential work marked a turning point in US history and culture, arguing that the nation’s expansion into the Great West was directly linked to its unique spirit: a rugged individualis
The award-winning author of The Malady of Islam makes an urgent case for an Islamic reformation in this “bold and fresh” study (Publishers Weekly). Western Europe is now home to millions of Muslim
Examines the challenges of learning both language and content in the same class, and reviews classroom-based research on instructional practices that can meet those challenges in primary and secondary
Helps teachers understand research evidence in language assessment for students aged 5-18, and to develop an ability to design, implement and critically evaluate language assessment, with reference to
Descriptions UT139 Seriesdigital multimeters are newly designed to offer users better performance and higher safety rating Totally over load protection and unique structural design make it new type o
Description UNI T UT211B Multifunction 6000 Count True RMS Mini Clamp Meter Multimeter with V F C NCV TestZero ModeBrand Name UNI TModel UT211BUT211 series mini clamp meters are innovative products
The book aims at delving into the relationships of the Secretary general of the World Council of Churches (WCC), W. A. Visser ’t Hooft, with the European Resistance movements, as well as at defining...
Features 11 digital input output pins all pins have interrupt pwm I2C one wire supported except D0 1 analog input 3 2V max input a Micro USB connectionCompatible with1MB Flash500mA resettable fuse P...
Brand new 1/64 scale diecast car model of Chevrolet Silverado 10 Pickup Truck Blue with Graphics "Celebrity Kustoms" John DAgostino Las Vegas Diecast Super Convention (2022) Limited Edition to 3024 pi...
Features Low Pressure Car Foam Guun Durable brass hose connector works with any standard garden hose easy to connect and use Require water pressure 2 5 6 bar NO NEED pressure washer This mod...
Specifications Input AC 100V 240V 50 60Hz 2 5A Max Output USB C 1 Output 5V 3A 9V 3A 12V 3A 15V 3A 20V 5AUSB C 2 Output 5V 3A 9V 3A 12V 3A 15V 3A 20V 5AUSB A 1 Output 5V 3A 9V 3A 12V 3A ...
The essential guide to engaging with challenging behaviour in classrooms and supporting school students with behavioural needs to flourish....
A humorous, trenchant and fascinating examination of how Western culture's taboo words have evolved over the millennia....
The lure of the morbid. The fascination of really bad news. The strange thrill of things going spectacularly wrong. Tragic, sensational, spine-chilling, and addictively entertaining, it’s The Darwin A...
New York Times Bestseller and Wall Street Journal Bestseller! Bar Rescue's Jon Taffer presents a new guide to getting what you want in life and business--to stop making excuses so you can get back to ...
"The time for stepping up and protecting our planet is now. And this book is an easy, enjoyable place to start." -- Moby It's time to put your good intentions into action. It's time to give a shit -- ...
Discover the lost secrets of accomplishment and achievement!   Do you want to do more, accomplish more? Of course you do, everyone does. So, what’s stopping you? Get Sh*t Done not only shows you what’...
Cool Excel Sh*t is designed with the Excel guru in mind, introducing advanced, creative solutions and hacks for the software's most challenging problems. Through a series of more than 50 techniques, f...