NiftyCent.com
NiftyCent.com
NiftyCent
US
     
Groups
  People  
Map

Search result

the ones
Helps teachers understand research evidence in language assessment for students aged 5-18, and to develop an ability to design, implement and critically evaluate language assessment, with reference to
Examines the challenges of learning both language and content in the same class, and reviews classroom-based research on instructional practices that can meet those challenges in primary and secondary
About Love, Hate and the other ones is a puzzle game, in which you influence your surroundings by the force of Hate and the power of Love. They shouldnʻt have pushed the button! Life on the hill was j...
About Love, Hate and the other ones Steam Key Platform: Steam Release Date: 12 Dec, 2014 Product Description About Love, Hate and the other ones is a puzzle game, in which you influence your surroundi...
By the world-renowned seismologist, a riveting history of natural disasters, their impact on our culture, and new ways of thinking about the ones to comeEarthquakes, floods, tsunamis, hurricanes, volc...
Fans of Justified and James Lee Burke will love Mississippi lawman Quinn Colson in this Edgar® Award Nominee for Best Novel from the author of The Ranger...When Army Ranger Quinn Colson, the new sheri...
From the author of the Bad Boy Novels Down to You and Up to MePassion as hot as midnight in the South and love as wild as the horses they tame.The darling daughter of a champion Thoroughbred breeder, ...
Once they had been called Orrice and Effel, two bedraggled, scruffy waifs who lived rough off the streets of Walworth. Now they were Horrace and Ethel Cooper, grown up - quite respectable really - and...
Following on the heels of Robert Brockway's comedic horror novel The Unnoticeables , The Empty Ones reveals the next chapter in the lives of a few misfits attempting to fight back against the mysterio...
For fans of Thirteen Reasons Why, This Is How It Ends, and All the Bright Places, comes a new novel about life after. How do you put yourself back together when it seems like you've lost it all?May is...
A dark and sinister tale about men in power abusing children. The third book in the Oonagh O'Neil series....
In The Lucky Ones: African Refugees' Stories of Extraordinary Courage, Anne Mahon presents a collection of personal accounts of heartbreaking loss, extraordinary bravery, and the resilience needed to ...
INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY TEEN VOGUE "A dark feminist tale spun with blood and gold. Must read!" –Dhonielle Clayton, New York Times......
Monk-turned-lawyer-turned-novelist William Brodrick has proven with each new installment of his Father Anselm series that he’s the “writer of choice for those who prefer a cerebral challenge with ...