NiftyCent.com
NiftyCent.com
NiftyCent
US
| | Remote services | Settings - United States

Books

Known as the Brighton of the North, Nairn is both a charming Scottish town and a popular seaside resort—but to Paislee Shaw, it's simply home—unfortunately to a murderer . . . For a twenty-eight-y...
If Little Pea doesn't eat all of his sweets, there will be no vegetables for dessert! What's a young pea to do? Children who have trouble swallowing their veggies will love the way this pea-size pictu...
Sunday Times Crime Book of the Month, one of The Times Best Crime Novels of 2021, The Sunday Times Crime Club Book of the Week and one of the Observers thrillers of the month! ' Riveting . . . Shindle...
THE NUMBER 1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER 'Holds the key to easing the mental torture of those who have endured a lifelong struggle with the symptoms of acute and chronic anxiety. A unique book by a uniqu...
New York Times bestselling author Jen Sincero gets to the core of transformation: habits--breaking, making, understanding, and sticking with them like you've never stuck before. Badass Habits is a eur...
This New York Times and USA TODAY bestseller is a collaboration between twenty bestselling mystery novelists who have joined forces to create a spellbinding story of love, betrayal, and intrigue. “R...
No book on Roman history has attempted to do what Stephen Dando-Collins does in Legions of Rome: to provide a complete history of every Imperial Roman legion and what it achieved as a fighting force. ...
In the tradition of M. C. Beaton, Hope Taylor, pastor of a small-town California church, tries to find out who sent a church elder to Heaven. Hope Taylor arrives in Apple Springs to start her new life...
This charming, irresistible debut novel set in London during World War II about a young woman who longs to be a war correspondent and inadvertently becomes a secret advice columnist is “a jaunty, he...
Bookbinder Quinn finds herself in trouble when her ex's fiance turns up dead and if she's not careful, her days might be numbered in this debut series perfect for fans of Kate Carlisle and Eva Gates. ...
“A comprehensive yet straightforward and effective roadmap to better health and fitness” (Shawn Perine, editor in chief of Muscle & Fitness), this accessible guidebook reveals exactly how to get t...
On the eve of her hanging, Ruth Ellis wrote to a friend: 'I must close now but remember I am quite happy with the verdict, but not the way the story was told, there is so much that people don't know.'...