The Cold War is far from over… A group of disgruntled Russian supremos decide the time has come to deploy their secret nuclear arsenal. They team up with al-Qaeda in order to neutralise America and take political and economic control of western Europe. Only one man can stop them – a British intelligence agent: Paul Richter. Richter discovers that Europe has been seeded with neutron bombs, with more lethal nuclear devices planted in strategic cities throughout the US… Now the American government is about to be handed an ultimatum – abandon Europe to Russian forces or see millions of its citizens destroyed. Richter is the only man that can stop them. But time is running out. From thundering plane chases above Siberia, to a thrilling showdown in Gibraltar, this gripping espionage thri ller is perfect for fans of Robert Ludlum, Tom Cain and Andy McNab. more

Cheapest product

€11.05 | Ebooks.com USD | In stock

Do you have a better product in your shop?


Available in


What shops say

Ebooks.com USD
The Cold War is far from over… A group of disgruntled Russian supremos decide the time has come to deploy their secret nuclear arsenal. They team up with al-Qaeda in order to neutralise America and take political and economic control of western Europe. Only one man can stop them – a British intelligence agent: Paul Richter. Richter discovers that Europe has been seeded with neutron bombs, with more lethal nuclear devices planted in strategic cities throughout the US… Now the American government is about to be handed an ultimatum – abandon Europe to Russian forces or see millions of its citizens destroyed. Richter is the only man that can stop them. But time is running out. From thundering plane chases above Siberia, to a thrilling showdown in Gibraltar, this gripping espionage thriller is perfect for fans of Robert Ludlum, Tom Cain and Andy McNab.